domain info:
1245518338_br_3527.RemoveThis@nowhoisspam.com <1245518338_br_3527.RemoveThis@nowhoisspam.com>
web site traced to Columbus Ohio.
seems to be a spam web site.
My guess would be that if you sign up for anything there you'll get your
email address dropped
into the spam mongers bin and then you can expect to receive a lot of spam.
If this site doesn't send you a virus when you click "join" or something
like that.
You guys are right. The red flag IS how the kiddie spells rogue.
The mastery of the textual email message Balkar paragraphically grasps -
I would of guessed middle China or Taiwan,
not Ohio. oh well, so much for profiling.
** no fate **
dracman
http://www.smokeypoint.com/tomb.htm
http://www.smokeypoint.org/wow/worldofwarcraft1.html
"Balkar" <jrossouw1.RemoveThis@hotmail.com> wrote in message
news:1171346263.674084.170340@l53g2000cwa.googlegroups.com...
> Hi I have come across this new online game thats comming out this year
> called Islands Of War, it has simmilar graphic styl than WoW but looks
> like it will have a different game play with the ability of owning a
> house witch i realy like , Old Ultima player, and the are going to
> have two races that can fly, cant wait to see the screen shots.
> Check it out at www.islandsofwar.com, I sign up for their news group.
>
.................................................................
Posted via TITANnews - Uncensored Newsgroups Access
>>>> at http://www.TitanNews.com <<<<
-=Every Newsgroup - Anonymous, UNCENSORED, BROADBAND Downloads=-
>> Stay informed about: New online game comming